Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

    Robert Putman, President                                    Mary Elizabeth Phillips, Vice President

  Randall Canedy, Treasurer                                     Holly Teague, Secretary

  Christopher Bryant, Member at Large                   Claude Cunningham, Member at Large

  Danielle Phillips, Member at Large



    Rosalie Gilbert, Cultural Arts Coordinator, Mansfield CVB


  The Board of Directors and Staff for the Mansfield Commission for the Arts