Mansfield Philharmonic Presents "Crossing the English Channel”

Join the Mansfield Philharmonic for its third concert of the 2018-2019 season featuring the following pieces:

Holst – St. Paul’s Suite

Stravinsky – Octet for Winds

Haydn – Symphony No. 92 in G major, Hob. I: 92 “Oxford”

All Mansfield Philharmonic concerts are free to attend and will be held on Sunday evenings at 7PM in the sanctuary of First Methodist Mansfield. 


Mar 3rd, 2019 7:00pm - Mar 3rd, 2019 8:00pm


Free to the public


First United Methodist Church
777 Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX, Texas 76063

Event flyer